| Undo Pre-Bill |
|
In the Pre-Bill Information window, clicking the Undo Pre-Bill link in the Take Action section of the Quick Clicks pane deletes the current pre-bill and closes the window. All included transactions will be unmarked and returned to work-in-process.
Note: The Undo Pre-Bill action will not affect legacy pre-bill records. To delete selected pre-bills, including legacy pre-bill records, select the records on the Pre-Bill Tracking window and click the
button to access the Delete Pre-Bill Tracking Records window.
| See also: | Pre-Bill Tracking Overview |