| Delete Pre-Bill Tracking Records Window |
This window is displayed after clicking the
button on the toolbar in the Pre-Bill
Tracking window. The Delete Pre-Bill Tracking Records window allows you to select which of the records
shown in the Pre-Bill Tracking window will be deleted.
Note: Records that are excluded from the Pre-Bill Tracking window because of the record selection options will not be deleted regardless of the option selected in the Delete Pre-Bill Tracking Records window.
| Delete Selected Records | Select this option if you want to delete the records that have been highlighted (selected) in the Pre-Bill Tracking window. |
| Delete All Records Displayed | Select this option if you want to delete all records that are displayed in the Pre-Bill Tracking window. |
| Delete Range of Batch Numbers | Select this option if you want to delete records that were included in a certain batch. If you select this option, you will be able to specify a range of batch numbers to delete. |
The OK button can be used to delete the records in the Pre-Bill Tracking window that meet the criteria selected. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the records.
The Cancel button can be used to close the Delete Pre-Bill Tracking Records window without deleting records.