| Overwrite |
This option will only be available if existing timekeepers are selected in both the Old Number and New Number fields. This option simply determines whether the Timekeeper Level, Name, Initials, Inactive status, and Hourly Rates from the old timekeeper record will overwrite the information in the new timekeeper record.
Important: Regardless of how this question is answered, the productivity information and timekeeper profitability amounts for the two timekeepers will be combined.
Select this check box if you want the information in the old timekeeper's record to overwrite the information in the new timekeeper's record.
Clear this check box if you want the information in the new timekeeper's record to remain unchanged.