| Main Client ID |
Enter the Client ID (or up to 16 characters of the Name Search) of the main client whose split billing you want to undo. The client's name and work description will be displayed after the client is entered. The client specified must be the main client (i.e., the client whose original transactions were split).
The
button can be used to open the Client
Lookup window that allows you to view a list of clients and select a client record by double-clicking
it.
Right-clicking this field displays a shortcut menu that allows easy access to the Client file for adding or editing purposes.
Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.