The Reverse Write Off program allows you to automatically reverse a write off that was created using the Write Off Client program. The information for the write off will be backed out of the client ledger, accounts receivable, receipt allocation and productivity files.

Client

Reference

Write Off Information

The OK button can be used to reverse the write off.

The Cancel button can be used to close the Reverse Write Off window. If write offs have been reversed, the Print dialog box will be displayed allowing you to generate a verification list of reversed write offs.

See also:   Reverse Write Off Overview
  Write Off Client
  Process Not Allowed

Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.