| Secure Clients Only |
This check box is available only when the Include Secure Clients check box is selected.
Select this check box if you want the list to include secure clients only. Clients who are not configured as secure clients will be excluded from the list. Only users who are members of the Manager access profile can select this option. This option will not even be displayed unless you are accessing Tabs3 with a User ID that is a member of the Manager access profile.
Clear this check box if you do not want the list to include secure clients only.
Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.