Select this check box if you want clients with an address in matter mode included in the report.

Clear this check box if you do not want the list to include clients with an address in matter mode.

Note: This check box is not available when the Secure Clients Only check box is selected.

Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.