| Include Secure Clients |
Select this check box if you want secure clients included in the report. Only users who are members of the Manager access profile can select this option. This option will not even be displayed unless you are accessing Tabs3 with a User ID that is a member of the Manager access profile. If you select this check box, you will be given the option of including Secure Clients Only.
Clear this check box if you do not want the list to include secure clients.
Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.