The four Client Rates options on the Rates tab of Change Client Options are not available in the Client file.

Select the Clear Fee Rate Table check box to remove any existing Fee Rate Table from the selected client(s).

Select the Clear Cost Rate Table check box to remove any existing Cost Rate Table from the selected client(s).

Select a Client ID from the Shared Fee Rate Table to Use lookup window to change the Fee Rate Table for the client(s) selected on the Client tab to use the shared table from the Client ID selected.

Select a Client ID from the Shared Cost Rate Table to Use lookup window to change the Cost Rate Table for the client(s) selected on the Client tab to use the shared table from the Client ID selected.

Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.