| Reset Log |
|
The Reset Log file tracks information regarding when users are reset using the Active User List program. The log file includes the system the reset was performed in, the date and time that the system was reset, which user on which computer performed the reset, which user was reset and the system that user was in.
An example of the Reset Log file and additional details regarding this log file can be found in the Resetting Users topic.
The Print button displays a Print dialog box allowing you to print the Reset Log file to a printer, screen or disk file. The font and font size are hard coded and cannot be changed.
Note: The Reset Log file contains an unlimited number of resets. However, only the most recent 300 lines of information will be displayed when accessing the Reset Log file from the View | Log Files menu. To view additional reset information, you can access the RESET.LOG file in the program directory using a text editor.
| See also: | Resetting Users |
| Knowledge Base Article R10789 - Resetting Users | |
| Knowledge Base Article R10013 - Log Files in Tabs3 Software |