Right-clicking in the list area of the Pre-Bill Tracking window provides the following menu options:

Change Assigned User Selecting the Change Assigned User menu option opens the Assign for Review window, which allows you to change the user assigned for all of the selected pre-bills.
Mark as Reviewed Selecting the Mark as Reviewed menu option marks the selected records as "reviewed." Check marks will be placed in the R (Reviewed) column. Pre-bills marked as reviewed can have a final statement generated from the Pre-Bill Tracking window.
Mark as Not Reviewed Selecting the Mark as Not Reviewed menu option clears the "reviewed" status from the selected records. Check marks will be removed from the R (Reviewed) column.
Set to Hold Selecting the Set to Hold menu option marks the selected records as "on hold." Check marks will be placed in the H (Hold) column and the R (Reviewed) column. Pre-bills marked as "on hold" will not have a final statement generated from the Pre-Bill Tracking window.
Release from Hold Selecting the Release from Hold menu option clears the "on hold" status from the selected records. Check marks will be removed from the H (Hold) and R (Reviewed) columns.
Undo Pre-Bill Selecting the Undo Pre-bill menu option deletes the selected pre-bill records. All included transactions will be unmarked and returned to work-in-process.
Revert to Pre-Bill Selecting the Revert to Pre-Bill menu option reverts all selected final statements to pre-bills that match the current statements, and clears their reviewed status.
Refresh Selecting the Refresh menu option or pressing F5 updates the information shown in the Pre-Bill Tracking window. Any clients that no longer meet the record selection options will be removed. Changes for clients that have been included on a Detail Work-In-Process Report or in a batch of statements since the window was first opened will also be reflected.
Copy Selecting the Copy menu option or pressing Ctrl+C copies the selected record(s) to the Windows Clipboard.
Options Selecting the Options menu option opens the Pre-Bill Tracking Options window.
See also:   Keystrokes