The Advanced Options window is used to manage configuration related to how the synchronization is performed between Tabs3 Software and iManage. These options are generally not changed once client records have been synchronized to iManage. Contact Tabs3 Support before changing any settings in this window.

Click on the desired tab when appears for information about that program tab.

Client Options Workspace Templates User Mapping

The following tabs are available in this window.

Client Options

Workspace Templates

User Mapping

Click Save to apply any changes and close the Advanced Options window.

Click Cancel to discard any changes and close the Advanced Options window.

See also:   iManage Overview