This window will be displayed when a payment is saved with a Receipt Type of Credit Card, but the resulting Credit Card Authorization window is canceled. You are given the following options:

  Return to the Credit Card Information window Select this option to open the Credit Card Authorization window so that credit card information can be modified and resubmitted for processing.
  Delete the Tabs3 payment record Select this option to delete the payment from Tabs3, and not submit any credit card information. You will be returned to the payment or client funds entry window.
  Retain the payment without submitting credit card information Select this option to save the payment, but not submit a credit card transaction. You will be returned to the payment or client funds entry window.

Clicking the OK button will close this window and proceed with your selection.

See also:   Credit Card Authorization