Select this check box if you want the information for each client to start on a new page of the list. Multiple matters will be printed on the same page.

Clear this check box if you do not want each client's information to start on a new page.

Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.