| Print Client Notes |
This option is only available when printing a Detail list.
Select this check box if you want the client notes included in the list.
Clear this check box if you do not want the client notes included in the list.
Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.