The Save Report Suite dialog box is used to save the reports shown in the upper list of the Report Suite Manager as a report suite. Saving report definitions as a report suite allows you to automatically run the same series of reports whenever required.

File Name

Description

The OK button can be used to save the report suite and close the Save Report Suite window. If you are overwriting an existing report suite, you will be prompted to confirm that you want to replace the existing report suite.

The Cancel button can be used to close the Save Report Suite window without saving the report suite.