| Aborting a Report Suite |
If the Report Suite Countdown dialog box is still shown, simply click Cancel.
If you want to stop processing of a report suite once it is started, open the Print Control Window. Highlight one of the reports in the suite and click Delete. A message will be displayed indicating that there are other reports that belong to the suite. You will be asked if you want to abort the other reports as well. Click Yes if you want to abort all reports in the suite. Click No if you only want to abort the highlighted report and let the other reports continue processing. Otherwise, the Cancel button will cancel the abort request.
If you are printing a report suite (vs. previewing or saving to a disk file), depending on when the report suite is aborted, some or all of the reports may have completed processing and will no longer be seen in the Print Control window. If this situation occurs, first delete any remaining reports in the Print Control window using the procedures discussed in the above paragraph. Then, you will have to delete the print jobs that have already been sent to the printer by aborting the print job at the printer level or Windows print queue level.