The following is a list of toolbar buttons found in the Email Preview window.

Send

The Send button or Alt+S sends the current email message.

Clicking this button for any email message that is "on hold" will display a confirmation window asking if you are sure you want to send the email.

Only statements that have been updated can be sent. Therefore, if the attached statement has not been updated, you will be prompted to update the statement before the email message is sent.

Once a statement has been successfully emailed, a status message will be displayed indicating the email message was successfully sent. The email message for the successfully sent statement is removed from the Email Statements window. If the email fails to send, it will not be removed from the Email Statements window. After closing the Email Statements window, you will be prompted to print the Email Statements Verification List, which will list all emails that were successfully sent as well as any that failed to send.

Hold The Hold button or Alt+H can be used to mark the email message as "on hold." Check marks will be placed in the H (Hold) column and the R (Reviewed) column. If the record was already on hold, the check marks will be removed from the H (Hold) and R (Reviewed) columns.
Reviewed The Reviewed button or Alt+R can be used to mark the email message as "reviewed." A check mark will be placed in the R (Reviewed) column. If the record was already marked as reviewed, the check mark will be removed from the R (Reviewed) column..
Save The Save button or Ctrl+S saves the changes made to the email message without sending the email.
Print

The Print button or Ctrl+P allows you to print the previewed email message to the selected Windows printer.

Cancel

The Cancel button can be used to close the Email Preview window.

If a change has been made, you will be asked to confirm whether you want to save the changes, abort the changes, or return to the email message.

Delete The Delete button deletes the current email message and the attached PDF statement. Records that are deleted from the Email Statements window will be recorded on the Email Statements Verification List.
Previous The Previous button or F3 can be used to display the previous email in the list.
Next The Next button or F4 can be used to display the next email in the list.