The Users button is available only when the Secure Client check box is selected. Clicking this button opens the Select Secure Users window.

Note: The Users button is not shown unless you are logged in as a manager.

The Select Secure Users window shows a list of available users and groups. Only users who do not belong to the Manager access profile are listed. Users are listed in order by User ID or Group ID. Double-clicking a record will select that user or group of users to have access to the secure client. Multiple records can be selected.

The following columns are included in the Select Secure Users window:

User/Group This column shows a list of all groups and users who do not belong to the Manager access profile.
Name This column shows the Group Name or User Name.
Group Members

This column displays the users that are included in a group for easy reference.

Multiple Selection Lookup Window

If more than one record can be selected in a lookup window, the left-most column will show a for each selected record. Clicking on a row will select or clear the check mark. You can also right-click in the list to access options to Select All and Clear All records.

See also:   Tabs3 Security Overview