Select this check box if you want the information for each client to start on a new page. This check box is particularly useful when displaying a report for several clients over multiple months because the Ctrl+PgDn keystroke can be used to automatically move to the beginning of each client's information in the report.

Clear this check box if you want a continuous report of clients with no breaks and do not want each client's information to start on a new page.

Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.