The Outlook Sync Billing Changes Log tracks changes to Bill To contacts made by the Outlook Synchronization process in PracticeMaster. Records are displayed in the order in which they were changed, starting with the most recently changed. Each changed field is displayed for the record with the original value and the new value.

Sync Date Enter the date range of that you want to include. If "mm/dd/yyyy" is specified for the beginning and ending dates, all entries will be included regardless of date.
Sync User Enter the range of Synchronization User entries that you want to include. Click the to open a User Lookup Window. If the fields for the beginning and ending users are left blank, all entries will be included regardless of user.
Contact Enter the range of contacts that you want to include. Click the to open a Contact Lookup window. If the fields for the beginning and ending contacts are left blank, all entries will be included regardless of contact.

The Print button displays a Print dialog box allowing you to print, preview, or save the report. Previewing the Billing Changes Log allows you to search the report for specific information. Additionally, you can drill down to individual contact records allowing you to edit data directly from the Preview window.

The Close button closes the Billing Changes Log window.

Note: You must have rights to browse contacts in order to view this log.

See also:   Outlook Synchronization Overview