| Unlock Tabs3 Software |
The Unlock Tabs3 Software window is intended to allow managers to end a lockout if the manager who initiated the lockout is no longer available. This window is displayed when you click on the I need help ending the lockout link on the Tabs3 Software Locked window.
This window contains the following fields:
| User ID |
Enter the User ID of a user with manager rights. |
|
| Password |
Enter the password of the user specified in the User ID field. |
|
|
Reason |
Enter a reason for ending the lockout (e.g., “Bob had to leave unexpectedly”). Maximum of 50 characters. |
Note: This window will close automatically after 60 seconds.
Note: Entering the User ID and password of the manager who initiated the lockout will end the lockout. To access the Tabs3 Software without ending the lockout, close the application and enter your credentials in the Tabs3 Software Locked window instead.