A Lockout Notification will be displayed when you are using a program that prevents another user from starting an exclusive or super exclusive task. A Lockout Notification is displayed when another user clicks the Send Request button on the Request Log Off window. The message displayed will be determined by the task the other user is attempting to execute.

Type of Task Message
Exclusive Task

At [time] [Username] requested that you close the following tasks:


[program name]: [task name]

 

Reason: [task name]

 

Super Exclusive Task

At [time] [Username] requested that you exit the software.

 

Reason: [task name]

 

Note: The Lockout Notification feature is available only in the Platinum edition of the software.