To delete an existing location

  1. From the File menu, select Open, and then click Miscellaneous.
  2. Click the Location tab.
  3. Click the button and select the desired location.
  4. Click on the toolbar to delete the location. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the location.

Note: You will not be able to delete a location that has been assigned to clients. Before attempting to delete a location, print a Client List Report for the location you want to delete. Then use the Change Client Options program to change the location for the clients shown on the Client List Report.

See also:   Toolbar Buttons