A completion message is shown when all actions on the Getting Started Checklist are complete.

Success! You’ve completed the Getting Started Checklist!
 

Click OK to close the Getting Started page view.

Note: The Getting Started page view will not be shown again for the user unless their user profile is reset in System Configuration.

See also:   Help & Training Resources
  Knowledge Base Article R11779 - Troubleshooting Home Page, Quick Launch, and Recap of Hours