| Close Tabs Prompt |
When using the tabbed interface, closing the main application window with multiple tabs open will display a message verifying if you want to exit the software or only close the current tab.
Clicking Close all will close all open tabs and exit the software.
Clicking Close current will close only the current tab, putting focus in the next open tab.
Clicking Cancel will close the message and return to the current tab.
Selecting the Do not show again check box turns the message off for the user. Closing the main application window will always close all open tabs and exit the software. Warning messages can be reinstated by running the Reset Optional Messages program.