| Delete Client Range Status Window |
The status window for the Delete a Range of Clients program shows the total number of client records in the file along with the number of clients deleted. The status window also includes an Abort button that can be used to stop the process once it has started. Aborting the process does not cancel any deletions already performed. If you click Abort, you will be asked to confirm that you want to abort the task.