The Payment Link Options window allows you to specify which payment types you want to accept for Tabs3 Pay payment links as well as whether you want to allow payments for more than the requested amount.

Note: This window is only available if you signed up for Tabs3 Pay in Version 2026 (Build 26.1.19) or prior. If you signed up for Tabs3 Pay in Version 2026 (Build 26.1.20) or later and want to adjust your Payment Link options, contact Tabs3 Support for assistance.

Payment Methods:  
  Credit Cards & Debit Cards Select this check box to allow payments using a credit or debit card. Clear this check box to prevent payments using a credit or debit card.
  eChecks/ACH Select this check box to allow payments using an eCheck/ACH transaction. Clear this check box to prevent payments using an eCheck/ACH transaction.
Digital Wallets:
  Google Pay & Apple Pay Select this check box to allow payments using a Google Pay or Apple Pay digital wallet. Clear this check box to prevent payments using a Google Pay or Apple Pay.
  PayPal

Select this check box to allow payments using PayPal (Including Venmo and PayPal Pay Later). Clear this check box to prevent payments using a digital wallet.

Note: In some situations these payment methods may be disabled by the payment processor, in which case they will not be shown.

    Venmo Select this check box to allow payments using Venmo. Clear this check box to prevent payments using Venmo.
    PayPal Pay Later Select this check box to allow payments using PayPal Pay Later. Clear this check box to prevent payments using PayPal Pay Later.
Overpayments:  
  Select the No, do not allow overpayments option if you do not want to allow clients to make payments for more than the requested amount on the payment link.
 

Select the Yes allow overpayments option if you want to allow clients to make payments for more than the requested amount on the payment link.

Note: Overpayment balances are deposited in the same account as the original requested payment amount.

Click OK to close the window and apply your changes.

Click Cancel to close the window without applying your changes.