Select this check box if you want Tabs3 to maintain a verification list of the client funds transactions added, changed, or deleted. Separate verification lists will be maintained for each User ID.

Clear this check box if you do not want Tabs3 to maintain client funds verification lists.

Note: Some firms prefer to disable the verification lists so users aren't prompted to print the list every time they exit the Client Funds Entry program. However, when disabled, no audit trail of additions, changes or deletions is maintained.