Select this check box if you want the information for each client to start on a new page of the report. Each file will also begin on a new page. This option is particularly useful when displaying a report for multiple clients because the Ctrl+PgDn keystroke can be used to automatically move to the beginning of each client's information in the report.

Clear this check box if you do not want each client's information to start on a new page.

Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.