Select this check box if you want the detail for each client to begin printing on a new page of the report. Each client file will also begin on a new page.

Clear this check box if you do not want each client to begin on a new page.

Note: This option does not apply if the Totals Only or Client Subtotals Only option is selected under Totals on the Sort tab.

Note: The "Client" terminology can be changed in Customization. This terminology is used on all menus, windows, and reports. However, the label "Client" is used in all documentation.