| Print/Delete for All Users |
The Print/Delete for All Users check box is only available for users with Manager rights when accessing the Fee, Cost, Payment, or Email Statements Verification Lists.
Select this check box if you want to print or delete Verification Lists for all Users. When printing the Verification Lists, each user's Verification Lists will print on a separate page.
Clear this check box if you want to print or delete Verification Lists for your User ID only.
Note: If you have manager rights and you want to print or delete other user's Fee, Cost, Payment, or Email Statements Verification Lists, you must add, edit or delete a fee, cost, payment, or email statement record with your User ID and close the entry window.