Select this check box if you want the report suites that have been defined by other users to be included in the Report Suite List.

Clear this check box if you do not want the report suites that have been defined by other users to be included in the Report Suite List. When this check box is cleared, only the report suites created with your User ID will be shown.

Note: This option is saved in the STI.INI file for each workstation.