Select this check box if you want the report definition to be the default for the firm. The next time any user selects the report, the options from this report definition will be used by default. Each report can have only one default report definition. Therefore, saving a report definition as the default when another report is already defined as the default will eliminate the other report's default definition status.

Clear this check box if you do not want the report definition saved as the firm's default.