The Show for all users check box can be used to specify whether the QuickView will be displayed for every user, or if it will be displayed only for the current user. If this check box is selected, all users will be able to use the QuickView. If the check box is cleared, the QuickView will only be viewable to the current user.

Clearing the Show for all users check box of an existing QuickView will change the item from being viewable by all users to viewable only by you, regardless of who created the item originally.

Note: Users must have rights assigned in order to select or clear the Show for all users check box. These rights are assigned in System Configuration (File | Open | Access Profile | Tabs3 | Utilities/View | Manage Quick Clicks Items for All Users).

Note: Two QuickViews with the same name may exist if one has the Show for all users check box selected and the other does not.

Notes Regarding Shared QuickViews

This QuickView uses a filter and column layout that are not shared. Please select a shared filter and column layout, or modify the filter "<filter name>" and column layout "<column layout name>" to be shared.

Furthermore, if the Show for all users check box is selected, filters and column layouts that are not shared will not be available for selection.