| User |
The User section allows you to filter the Pre-Bill Tracking list to statements assigned to a specific user for review. The settings in the User section when the Pre-Bill Tracking window was last closed will be used the next time the Pre-Bill Tracking window is opened by the same user.
Specify the User ID of the user that must be assigned to review the pre-bills included in the Pre-Bill Tracking window. The
button can be used to open a User Lookup window that allows you view a list of users and select any user by double-clicking it.