inactive user

A user is marked as inactive by selecting the Inactive User check box in the User Configuration program in System Configuration. Users are generally marked as inactive when no additional records are to be assigned to the user. Marking a user as inactive prevents that User ID from appearing in a User Lookup window. Calendar records will not be added for inactive users when adding a calendar record for a group.