Select this check box if you want Tabs3 Billing to maintain a verification list of the cost transactions added, changed, deleted or imported. Separate verification lists will be maintained for each User ID.

Clear this check box if you do not want Tabs3 Billing to maintain cost verification lists.

APS Note: If the Tabs3 Billing Cost Entry Verification List is full, a "Verification File is Full" message will be displayed after saving an Invoice in AP. Although the invoice is saved in AP, the Tabs3 Billing Cost Entry window will not display until the Cost Verification List is deleted in Tabs3 Billing.

Note: Some firms prefer to disable the verification lists so users aren't prompted to print the list every time they exit the Cost Entry window. However, when disabled, no audit trail of additions, changes or deletions is maintained.